———————— Office Team ————————

14489785_10155170212901393_733229249_o-768x1024

Harry Conti

Director of Student Lettings
Harry@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Law Student at UOL.
Black Coffee no sugar. Not impressed his photo had to be taken for this.

Matthew Hunt - Meet the team

Matthew Hunt

Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Fix@Student-Housing.co.uk

“Do you really need a photo of me for this thing?”. Tea with Milk & 2 Sugars.

14542724_10155170221881393_1742284691_n

Marcus Askam-Yates

Director of Student Lettings
Marcus@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Law Student at UOL.
Ribena or Tropical Squash. Asked twice if he could use a snapchat filter.

Will-Odlin

Will Odlin

Lettings Co-Ordinator
Will@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Marketing Student at Durham Uni
TBC

Faye Spittlehouse - Meet the team

Faye Spittlehouse

Lettings Co-Ordinator
Faye@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former English student at BGU. Coffee, Black, No Sugar. "Sure, we can take a photo tomorrow, I'm forever fabulous"

Georgie Matthews - Meet the team

Georgie Matthews

Lettings Co-Ordinator
Georgie@Student-Housing.co.uk

“Oh No, can we take another one, I really don't like this photo”. Pink Gin & Lemonade.

b2b7a238-2dcb-4d15-b695-9abe73eaaeeb

Alisha Bear

Lettings Administrator
Alisha@Student-Housing.co.uk

Gin & Tonic or Fruit Tea, depending on the time of day. “Why did you choose the worst photo of me for this?”.

WhatsApp-Image-2018-04-27-at-12.15.28-1-e1524828109280-756x1024

Lawrence Martin

Lettings Negotiator
Lawrence@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Psychology Student at UOL.
Water (Sparkling Please). Confused as to why his was photo needed

———————— Former Team Members ————————

Rox

Roxana Gough

(2015 - 2019)

Lincoln Property Co.
Salon Manager

Daniel

Daniel Parkinson

(2018 - 2019)

Former Student at UOL.
Re-Located to Sheffield

Screenshot 2019-02-18 at 09.11.54

Harriet Dunn

(2016 - 2019)

Former Business Student at UOL.
Office Manager @ JKBS