———————— Office Team ————————

14489785_10155170212901393_733229249_o-768x1024

Harry Conti

Director of Student Lettings
Harry@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Law Student at UOL.
Black Coffee no sugar. Not impressed his photo had to be taken for this.

14536553_10155175345131393_1005625421_o-768x1024

Roxana Gough

Graduate / Residential Lettings
Roxana@Student-Housing.co.uk

Red Wine, Large Glass. “Can we do this tomorrow? One of my extensions has just fallen out”.

14542724_10155170221881393_1742284691_n

Marcus Askam-Yates

Director of Student Lettings
Marcus@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Law Student at UOL.
Ribena or Tropical Squash. Asked twice if he could use a snapchat filter.

f75e3fa0-7c36-4643-8bb9-a46fcbe0a349-768x1024

Matthew Hunt

Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Fix@Student-Housing.co.uk

“Do you really need a photo of me?”. Tea, Milk, 2 Sugars.

14585257_10155175135326393_225872920_n

Harriet Dunn

Lettings Negotiator
Harriet@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Business Student at UOL.
Tea (Only Twinings), no sugar. Avoided this photo being taken for 5 weeks.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-24 at 13.50.28

Alisha Bear

Lettings Administrator
Alisha@Student-Housing.co.uk

Gin & Tonic or Fruit Tea. “Why did you choose the worst photo of me for this?”.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-24 at 13.50.28(1)

Daniel Parkinson

Lettings Administrator
Daniel@Student-Housing.co.uk

Coffee, Triple shot w/Milk. "I don't mind having a bad photo, people will see me and be like "he looks better in person"

WhatsApp-Image-2018-04-27-at-12.15.28-1-e1524828109280-756x1024

Lawrence Martin

Lettings Administrator
Lawrence@Student-Housing.co.uk

Former Psychology Student at UOL.
Water (Sparkling Please). Confused as to why his photo needed to be taken.

———————— Maintenance Team ————————

Plumbing Lincoln (Jack)

Jack Kinsey

Plumbing + Heating

21, Rugby Player & Party Animal

Maintenance Team - Kyle Coutts

Kyle Coutts

Plumbing + Heating

22, Coffee, Milk, 2 Sugars

Tony Perks

General Maintenance

Coffee, Milk, 1 Sugar

Sam Perks - Maintenance Team

Sam Perks

General Maintenance

21, RedBull (With or without Vodka)

————————- Design Team ————————-

George Gardner

Interior Designer

Former Architecture Student at UOL. Squash or Water. Favourite Quote: “Do Well”

Joe - Photographer

Joe Lewis

Photographer

Former University of Lincoln Student, and Head of Photography.